A user will only have the ability to view and edit a course if they have the necessary platform role or permissions.
The following table maps the permissions for each role.
Find out more about what course information you can add or edit at the different stages of your course lifecycle here.
Note: An Automatic assignment setting made by the Company Administrator can not be overridden by a user with a Team Manager role.
Article is closed for comments.