Have you ever wondered how to rest the mission to its original state and undo all of the tasks/steps you have completed in order to start over? This article is for you
Click the RESET MISSION button on the top left corner
A confirmation message will pop up asking if you are sure you want to reset the mission. Click 'Reset mission state' to proceed.
Note: When you reset the mission, you will lose your progress but the hints you bought will remain