Company administrators and users who have participated in the tournament can view the leaderboard at all times.
Note: Team Managers can only view the leaderboards of tournaments that they created or for which they are listed as an administrator.
If the Leaderboard button is disabled, this means that you haven't participated in that Tournament and you will see the following message:
"This leaderboard is available to players who participated in this tournament. Compete in a tournament to view a leaderboard and see where you stand against other warriors"
If you have any questions on this, please reach out to our Support team