In this article, we will explain how you can delete archived courses to keep your list of courses clean and organized.
Note: Only archived courses with no developer enrollements can be deleted.
Navigate to Courses from the top menu and click Courses Management
Filter by archived courses
Click on the vertical ellipses next to the Course you want to clone, then click Delete
A confirmation message will pop up asking if you are sure you want to delete the course since this is an irreversible action. Click Yes to proceed
The Course will disappear from the courses list and you will receive a confirmation message that the course has been permanently deleted.